Equipe‎ > ‎

Pesquisadores


Exibindo 18 Item
PesquisadorInstituiçãoLattese-mail
Classificar 
 
Classificar 
 
Classificar 
 
Classificar 
 
PesquisadorInstituiçãoLattese-mail
Alex Marcel Melotto UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/3789844142508151  alexmelotto@hotmail.com 
Alisson André Ribeiro UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/9104693095499880 eng.alissonribeiro@gmail.com 
Ana Paula Garcia Oliveira de Marco UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/9799798759752690 apg.bio@gmail.com 
Camila Mioto UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/2846355335199799  ea.mioto@gmail.com 
Camila Yuri Lira Umeda UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/6476956672075598  camilayu@gmail.com 
César Claudio Cáceres Encina UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/6024039639945675 cacesares210689@hotmail.com 
Ciomara de Sousa Miranda UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/8315715279403524 ciomara.miranda@gmail.com 
Edilce do Amaral Albrez UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/3594400495227039  edilce.albrez@ufms.br 
Erika Silva Moreira UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/4878052309801971 engenhariaambiental@gmail.com 
Jéssyca Stanieski de Souza UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/7881543382341126  jessycassouza@gmail.com  
Jullyana Neves Aramaqui UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/5050277054058213  ju_aramaki@hotmail.com 
Lais Meira de Miranda  UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/2523143314480493 laismirandabio@hotmail.com  
Marcela Iorio UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/9360920686263082 marcela.iorio@gmail.com 
Moacir Stumpf UFMS  moacirstumpf@gmail.com 
Profa. Dra. Sandra Garcia Gabas UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/9791605657566596  sandra.gabas@ufms.br 
Prof. Dr. Antonio Conceição Paranhos Filho COORDENADOR http://lattes.cnpq.br/8366463150019459 antonio.paranhos@pq.cnpq.br 
Prof. Dr. Giancarlo Lastoria UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/9079481474157866  g.lastoria@ufms.br 
Roberto Macedo Gamarra UFMS http://lattes.cnpq.br/3613571158571739 rmgamarra@gmail.com 
Exibindo 18 Item